Get in touch with us

For membership questions or facilities bookings, please contact membership@reddeerfishandgame.com.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Address

2810 Bremner Ave
Red Deer, AB T4R 1M9
Tel: (403) 877 – 2403

RDFGA Board Members

President

Harold Drok
Tel: 403.877.2403
president@reddeerfishandgame.com

1 VP

Devon Snideman
Tel: 403-391-6194
1stvicepresident@reddeerfishandgame.com

2 VP

Ross Towers
Tel: 403.350.9643
2ndvicepresident@reddeerfishandgame.com

3 VP

Terry Ferster
Tel: 403.302.0782
3rdvicepresident@reddeerfishandgame.com

Secretary

Carrie Lou Scoble
Tel: 403.801.8462
secretary@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

Treasurer

Janice O’Brien
Tel: 403.598.1498
treasurer@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

AB Youth Pheasant

Doug Wood
Tel: 403.347.7968
youthpheasant@reddeerfishandgame.com

Archery Chairperson

Devon Snideman
Tel: 403.391.6194
archery@reddeerfishandgame.com

Bingo

Jocelyn Veleti
Tel: 403.304.3856
bingo@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

Blackpowder

Tom Cates
Tel: 403.227.5150
blackpowder@reddeerfishandgame.com

Father’s Day Campout

Stephine Duchesesne
Tel: 587-273-2227
fatherday@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

Finance Committee

Dave Drok
Tel: 403.848.1803
finance@reddeerfishandgame.com

Fish Chairperson

Kevin Wingert
Tel: 403.346.4641
fishchair@reddeerfishandgame.com

Fish Pond Manager

Jim Allen
Tel: 403.342.5474
fishpond@reddeerfishandgame.com

Good & Welfare

Kathleen Drok
Tel: 403.357.8280
goodandwelfare@reddeerfishandgame.com

Habitat Land

Harold Drok
Tel: 403.877.2403
habitatland@reddeerfishandgame.com

Indoor Range

Tiny Thesen
Tel: 403.340.9700
indoorrange@reddeerfishandgame.com

Junior Shooters

Billi-Jo Mcilroy
Tel: 587.877.5431
juniorshooter@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

Membership

Jeff Fuller
Tel: 403.347.9924
membership@reddeerfishandgame.com

Newsletter

Colette MacDonald
Tel: 403.343.0085
newsletter@reddeerfishandgame.com

Outdoor Range

Ross Towers
Tel: 403.350.9643
outdoorrange@reddeerfishandgame.com

Trophy/Awards

Larry Baird
Tel: 403.346.3401
trophyawards@reddeerfishandgame.com

Upland Bird/waterfowl

Norm Bota
Tel: 403.340.0905
uplandwaterfowl@reddeerfishandgame.com

Technology Chairperson

Dustin Williams
Tel: 403-350-6679
technology@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

Past President

Ricardo Marcil
Tel: 403.506.6070
pastpresident@reddeerfishandgame.com

Sportsman Show

Dave Drok | Dustin Williams | Troy Coutts
Tel: 403.848.1803
sportsmanshow@reddeerfishandgame.com

Gun Show

Harold Drok
Tel: 403.877.2403
gunshow@reddeerfishandgame.com

Internal Auditor

Dale Reid
Tel: 403.346.5986

Mailing Address

Red Deer Fish and Game Association
PO Box 2, Red Deer, AB T4N 5E7
Thu 23

Bingo

January 23 @ 11:30 am - 3:30 pm MST
Feb 22

Horn Measuring

February 22 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm MST
Feb 27

Bingo

February 27 @ 11:30 am - 3:30 pm MST
Mar 26

Bingo

March 26 @ 11:30 am - 3:30 pm MDT
Email Icon;