Get in touch with us

For membership questions or facilities bookings, please contact membership@reddeerfishandgame.com.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Address

2810 Bremner Ave
Red Deer, AB T4R 1M9
Tel: (403) 877 – 2403

RDFGA Board Members

Secretary

Carrie Lou Scoble
Tel: 403.801.8462
secretary@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

Treasurer

Janice O’Brien
Tel: 403.598.1498
treasurer@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

AB Youth Pheasant

Landon McInall / Ken Machell
Tel: 403.505.9560 / 403.304.0642
youthpheasant@reddeerfishandgame.com

Archery Chairperson

Devon Snideman
Tel: 403.391.6194
archery@reddeerfishandgame.com

Bingo

Jocelyn Veleti
Tel: 403.304.3856
bingo@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

Blackpowder

Wody Verhappen
Tel: 403.350.3499
blackpowder@reddeerfishandgame.com

Father’s Day Campout

Vacant
Tel: 587.273.2227
fatherday@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

Finance Committee

Dave Drok
Tel: 403.848.1803
finance@reddeerfishandgame.com

Fish Chairperson

Kevin Wingert
Tel: 403.346.4641
fishchair@reddeerfishandgame.com

Fish Pond Manager

Jim Allen
Tel: 403.342.5474
fishpond@reddeerfishandgame.com

Good & Welfare

Kathleen Drok
Tel: 403.357.8280
goodandwelfare@reddeerfishandgame.com

Junior Shooters

Billi-Jo Mcilroy
Tel: 587.877.5431
juniorshooter@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

Membership

Harold Drok (interim)
Tel: 403.877.2403
membership@reddeerfishandgame.com

Newsletter

Colette Macdonald
Tel: 403.343.0085
newsletter@reddeerfishandgame.com

Outdoor Range

Ross Towers
Tel: 403.350.9643
outdoorrange@reddeerfishandgame.com

Trophy/Awards

Larry Baird
Tel: 403.346.3401
trophyawards@reddeerfishandgame.com

Upland Bird/waterfowl

Norm Bota
Tel: 403.340.0905
uplandwaterfowl@reddeerfishandgame.com

Technology Chairperson

Dustin Williams
Tel: 403.350.6679
technology@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

Past President

Harold Drok
Tel: 403.877.2403
pastpresident@reddeerfishandgame.com

Sportsman Show

Dave Drok | Dustin Williams | Troy Coutts
Tel: 403.848.1803
sportsmanshow@reddeerfishandgame.com

Internal Auditor

Dale Reid
Tel: 403.346.5986

Email Icon;