Get in touch with us

For membership questions or facilities bookings, please contact membership@reddeerfishandgame.com.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Address

Red Deer Fish and Game Association
PO Box 2
Red Deer, AB T4N 5E7

RDFGA Board Members

Secretary

Carrie Lou Scoble
Tel: 403.801.8462
secretary@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

Treasurer

Janice O’Brien
Tel: 403.598.1498
treasurer@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

AB Youth Pheasant

Ken Machell / Steve Bradbury
Tel: 403.304.0642 / 403.359.3231
youthpheasant@reddeerfishandgame.com

Archery Chairperson

Devon Snideman
Tel: 403.391.6194
archery@reddeerfishandgame.com

Bingo

Michele Baird Murray
Tel: 403.506.4688
bingo@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

Blackpowder

Wody Verhappen
Tel: 403.350.3499
blackpowder@reddeerfishandgame.com

Family Campout

Don Schroderus 
Tel: 403.505.9327
campout@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

Finance Committee

Dave Drok
Tel: 403.848.1803
finance@reddeerfishandgame.com

Fish Chairperson

Kevin Wingert
Tel: 403.346.4641
fishchair@reddeerfishandgame.com

Fish Pond Manager

Jim Allen
Tel: 403.342.5474
fishpond@reddeerfishandgame.com

Good & Welfare

Kathleen Drok
Tel: 403.357.8280
goodandwelfare@reddeerfishandgame.com

Indoor Range

Tiny Thesen
Tel: 403.340.9700
tinythesen@gmail.com

 

Junior Shooters

Billi-Jo Mcilroy
Tel: 587.877.5431
juniorshooter@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

Membership

Nils Wingert
Tel: 403.971.8631
membership@reddeerfishandgame.com

Newsletter

Colette Macdonald
Tel: 403.343.0085
newsletter@reddeerfishandgame.com

Outdoor Range

Ross Towers
Tel: 403.350.9643
outdoorrange@reddeerfishandgame.com

Trophy/Awards

Larry Baird / Michele Baird Murray
Tel: 403.350.0647 | 403.506.4688
trophyawards@reddeerfishandgame.com

Upland Bird/waterfowl

Norm Bota
Tel: 403.340.0905
uplandwaterfowl@reddeerfishandgame.com

Technology Chairperson

Nils Wingert
Tel: 403.971.8631
technology@reddeerfishandgame.com

 

Past President

Harold Drok
Tel: 403.877.2403
pastpresident@reddeerfishandgame.com

Sportsman Show

Dave Drok | Dustin Williams | Troy Coutts
Tel: 403.848.1803
sportsmanshow@reddeerfishandgame.com

Internal Auditor

Dale Reid
Tel: 403.346.5986

Mailing Address

Red Deer Fish and Game Association
PO Box 2, Red Deer, AB T4N 5E7
Website Design by Alpha Nanaimo
Email Icon;